Archive:

The Wreck – Meg Keneally in conversation with Leah Kaminsky

Join Meg Keneally in conversation with Leah Kaminsky as she takes us through her latest novel, The Wreck.

Meg Keneally’s second solo novel is an exciting historical fiction adventure about power, sedition and survival. With a strong lead female protagonist, the novel’s themes of political resistance and rebellion are rich in history but deeply relevant for today’s world. This one is for fans of historical, adventure and women’s fiction, in the vein of Kate Forsyth, Kate Morton, and even Clive Cussler.

missed this talk?
view recording below

Enews Signups

Sign up for SMSA e-news
  • Enter your email below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.